National Judicial Academy

P-1314: National Conference on Development of Constitutional Law by the Supreme Court & High Courts
12th - 13th November, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Singh Chauhan	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Karunesh Singh Pawar	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ch. Manavendranath Roy	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Battu Devanand	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul S. Chandurkar	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Abhijit Gangopadhyay	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishna Rao	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Goutam Bhaduri	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sachin Datta	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Amit Mahajan	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Choudhury	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
12	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nelson Sailo	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
13	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Singh Supehia	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Umesh Amritlal Trivedi	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
15	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Javed Iqbal Wani	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
16	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Shiva Nand Pathak	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
17	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Kumar Choudhary	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Gowda	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M.I. Arun	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka

20	Kerala	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anu Sivaraman	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
21	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Raja Vijayaraghavan	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
22	Madras	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice N. Mala	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
23	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Sounthar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
24	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arun Kumar Jha	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
25	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shailendra Singh	Judge, Patna High Court, Bihar
26	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Bhardwaj	Judge, High Court of Panjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
27	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Narendra Singh Dhaddha	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
28	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandra Kumar Songara	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Rajasthan
29	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice J. Sreenivas Rao	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
30	Telangana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Namavarapu Rajeshwar Rao	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana
31	Tripura	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Satya Gopal Chattopadhyay	Judge, High Court of Tripura, Tripura
32	Uttarakhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Kumar Verma	Judge, High Court of Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand